Some people think that all lawbreakers should be put into prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, each and every individuals love to become criminals because they think that there is more oppurtunities compare to normal life. Few people say that the person who had taken such step should given strict punishment like life long jail also other speak that not every one is lawbreakers and they must have second chance for living. I Completely agree with first statement but I would like to give both side view and my opinion in the further essay. To begin with, ample of country goverment gives death retribution for such small crime. Furthermore, myraid of human beings do murder in such situation and plce that they are not aware about it and after some time it get harmfull for them. Nonetheless, putting man / woman in prison is good for them they get educate Change the form of the verb educated show examples as well as of they also get idea about not commiting crimes. In Addition to this, in every nation their are bunch of pupils who commite commute committed sucide in sacre of lock up. By the way of illustration, 60% of misbehaved mankind hang on fan and sees fetal death aslo they do not think about their kith an kins. On the other hand, plethora of rulemaker countries are immplementing such law by which no one have to worry about the custody. Moreover, beings also belive that such illegal act must fixed because they are also getting scared becuase of it. Additionally, those committing petty crimes should be educated rather than imprisoned. This is because there are numerous reasons leading to a path of crime such as poverty or lack of education. Last but not the least, somehow punishers are also taking help of educated prisioners and they also give some gift in return. To cite an example, as per latest article published in "THE HUFFINGTON POST" every villan are helping police man to catch more offender and cop release them for while. To sum up, not every one is born and brought up from culprit background they do such things for some reason but some of them are very rude also they like to do rape of male / femae which is very bad for society and because of this reason they should put ibehind rods.