list someof the causes and effects of global warming. offer one solution that might slow or stop the problem associated with it.

The biggest threat in this technological epoch is global warming rather than poverty. The upcoming paragraphs deal with the reasons for global warming along with it, I will explain certain parameters to rescue as well as slow down the process of the rise in temperature. To start with, global warming means a rise in global temperature. The public around the globe utilises products that produce an enormous amount of carbon. It is commonly understood that factory which release harmful gases such as carbon dioxide whereas vehicles let out carbon-monoxide results in global warming. These gases form a layer in the atmosphere and do not let out the heat rays from the earth. consequently it becomes a depletion of the ozone layer. For instance, all the houses have a refrigerator which is filled with certain gases that make food preserve. Moreover, deforestation plays a key role in increasing global temperature. To elucidate in detail, flora has the merit of absorbing all the carbon particles from the environment and exhaling the oxygen that is essential for other creatures. Furthermore, also provide nutritious food. In order to overcome global warming the people on Earth have planted a plethora of trees. Humans must find the flora which emits more oxygen beside the intake of other gases. Although individuals purchases eco-friendly products, many industries are green-washing them. the government has to impose high taxes on greenwashing companies. Therefore it is in the hands of people to look for the right product at the time of buying, Also they have to find this item is neither necessary nor recyclable. Instead of using vehicles for a short distances, they can take bicycles as an alternative. Taking everything into consideration humans must have a habit of gardening and related cognition that assist in spreading awareness of this threat. These are ways that nations can slow down the causes of global warming.