In some countries, people who commit less serious crimes are made to undertake community service* instead of a prison sentence. Some people believe that all people who have committed a crime should be sent to prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people state that person who commits of petty offence should do community service in the place of a prison penalty. Others believe against this idea. In this essay, I will show why I agree that people who have less serious crimes should do public service. Start with, in recent years, high ups deal with increasing the capacity of lockups in many countries. For that reason, sending the crowd to jail may not good advance for the government. Because every person who is given a jail penalty mean an extra cost. Therefore, instead of the confinement sentence, society service can benefit more than drawbacks. Crimes such as fast driving, credit card debt or even shoplifting can solve by paying fines and volunteer work. In this way, it can be done contribute to a public purse and the community. Secondly, even by itself to stuck in prison may be due to mental break. Imagine about as a person with a petty crime would spend her/himself time in an icebox. While humanity needs healthy individuals, this damage folks' health systems. Additionally, The America Psychology Community shows that people can change with behave too nicely to them. When we have kind of valuable knowledge, why should not we try other ways? To sum up, I believe, rather than put them in jail, we should give chance to everybody. In this essay, I have explained and highlighted the idea believe a human being deserve a better life.