Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what step can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

Our parents and grandparents are full of experiences and knowledge which they were learnt from their life. There precious suggestions and guidance from their life experiences is very essential for all of us to fulfill admires and for betterment of society too. In upcoming paragraphs, understand it's necessity. First of all, the priceless suggestions and strageties to run the bussiness, family and maintain stability in working field these all are gained my age, and as a learner, we all need people in our society who full of experiences in every field who check and instruct to individuals. For example, 70 percent of businessmann businessmen and stock market having the people of age above 70 because of their long experience in single field come up with wide range of knowledge and secrets in that particular field which are not eventhough taught in the universitites nor in the books, but gained from practical knowledge. Not only that, but most importantly the contribution of older people in the field of organ donation is also increased rapidly. 40 years ago, this was not the case, but now in these day 80 percent of older masses already signed on the agreement of donating their desire part of the body to someone in this society who needs it. This is incredible step taken by our old age people to give the better life to someone and keeps the society happy and healthy. In conclusion, older people helps to the society in every way either in context of knowledge, guidance or in the way of donations. Society will always get fruitful results from the old age people.