In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why has this happened? What can be done to deal with this?

The ratio of crime has been increased by youngstar in many nation. There are manifold reasons of this situation which I will explain in the ensuing paragraphs and, also many methods can be taken to tackle the issues. To begin with, there are numerous reasons to rise criminal activies by younger. Firstly, the lack of education background, parents often focus on making money for feed their family instead of educating their children. For example, Vietnam is country which contain the highest number of crime by juvenile, because, of lack of education system. Secondly, the main reason of crime is a poverty. People do not have money for their feed, so, people turn into robbery side in younger age. Thirdly, the communication gap with parents, the teenager can not express their feeling with guardian because of strict nature. Therefore, youngestar youngest are making decision by themselves. In addition, there are several methods taken to tackle this situations. the mother-father should focus on their children in education and every activity which they can doing in daily. Moverover, the government should provide free education and food for those floks who under the poverty line. Besides, the parents perform a vital role in their childen's life. Hence, they communicat with every problem and guide their child in the right path. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the number of teenage criminals rise in today's society due to certain reasons. However, lots of measures can be taken in order to completely tackle the problem. Conversely, if proper education and strict rules to adolescents are applied in society. It would definitely bring down the crime rates