People living in large cities today face many problems in they everyday life.what are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays people who are living in mega cities confront with myriad troubles in daily life.living in congested area have a lot of disadvantages such as air pollution and lack of good housing. So government should motivate folk to move to countryside. To begin with, first and foremost problem is air pollution. It is important to have various types of transportation in metropolis that leads to spread black smoke in the air. therefore, it arises different types of respiratory diseases. For example, population who lives in crowded area has more asthma and lung cancer compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with people living in outskirts. Moreover, authorities have to supply extra houses for the increased people who might dwel well in open places or slums. To solve these above troubles, government should motivate people to transfer to suburbs. If society immigrate to countryside,they will not face with air contamination. as a result they do not get respiratory diseases. Besides that, people could have convenient and healthy life in suburbs although they do not have modern housing facilities. For instance, they would be able to grow crops easily and eat healthy food.eventually, this would help them to live healthier and touch the nature. In conclusion, people living in an astronomical cities struggle with hassles such as air pollution and lack of housing facilities. Hence,authorities should persuade population to move to outskirts to have convenient and healthy life.