Some people choose a career, according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career, according to whether they will enjoy the work. Which do you think is the best way to choose a career? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Great minds shared success storytelling that they have chosen a career on which they enjoy working and time flies. Plenty of humans today follow the trend and live mediocre life. I think making a hobby your career will lead to the most pleasure, satisfaction and wealth eventually. On the one hand, people grade the profession based on the information gathered by observing the society around them. This leads to surety and less ambiguity as the path and profession have already time tested and robust by multiple people. Therefore, the chances of failure are less and the trending profession attracts more and more youth towards them. For example, since the beginning of humanity doctors are on the top edge profession which still exists. Due to the wide range of customers, cater every year more and more individuals are attracted to and participate in this profession which leads them to the same social status and salary which they desired observing the trend at the start of their career formation. On the other hand, there are people who need more than their social status and salary, these groups believe in themself and hold the courage to make difference in society. To begin with, more than half of the workforce in an organisation didn't like their job but still doing it for parks, whereas, someone with passion towards that work, thinks beyond all of this and keeps pushing their limits and enhancing their skill, day in and day out. This dedication leads them to upgrade themself and get increased parks and sometimes developing a unique idea makes them ultra-successful in life. For example, Elon Mask, a great investor and entrepreneur love what he does and he keeps on working towards his passion which changed his life completely. To conclude, after discussing both the views, I personally believe that passion is the utmost thing we should focus on, whether it was someone, whose influence put us in the current profession or by self-chosen path, we should always try to develop passion towards our in-hand work and always try to get good out of it.