Some countries, fast food restaurant and supermarket spend money to school for the promotion of their products. State whether it is positive or negative development.

In the technological epoch, there are a plethora of hypermarkets and fast food shops across the globe.Few countries schools received payment from restaurants as well as departments for the purpose of marketing. In upcoming paragraphs, I will explain the negative impact of this. To start with, school is a place where scholars acquire knowledge, of what is appropriate and not. If the institution entertains fast food sales as well as product sales then there will be inappropriate cognition among the pupils. It is commonly understood that education is a service motto where educator has to educate the students for the welfare of society rather than profit earning sector., Moreover scholars will lack a healthy lifestyle. For instance, one of the affluent schools received sponsorship from Le Meridian hotel for excellence in academics. Students are invited and they consumed delicious junk food. However, on the next day, twenty children were admitted to the hospital due to improper digestion as well as food poising. Furthermore, the educational institution is an area of lecturing the lesson unless the promotion of the brand pays money to them. To elucidate in detail, tutors have tutors about the subject whereas they might teach the products instead., Consequently it will become commercial marketing. Therefore the parent will start a false belief that these items are appropriate because it is suggested by the school. For example, one of the college associate food carnival where there are a plethora of shops camped their product they were mouth-watering from that day the students start to move to that particular restaurant for lunch. Taking everything into consideration, it is a good idea to promote things in the educational area to get aware of the market. Even though students are future pillars of the nation, they should know the potential and drawbacks of food habits and products in order to attain a better standard of life.