It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with the happiness of workers. How could companies take better care of their workers in the future? Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Workers are considered the backbone of any company. Hence it is vital for the association to ensure the safety and happiness of their employees. However In this profit-motivating world, companies are more concerned with their profits rather than employee satisfaction. This essay will discuss the concerns and possible solutions to this Issue. Firstly,Institutions in this day and age are more focused on Maximizing their profits instead of employee well-being.they constantly force their employees to give extra hours apart from their designated working hours,Which makes them less efficient and tardy, Moreover,it also starts affecting their personal life because of which they can't focus on work. For example,when a worker is forced to work more hours without their consent then they tend to feel irritated as they can't enjoy their lives with their loved ones. Moreover when you start spending less time with your family, differences in families occur and ultimately start affecting one's happiness, Hence,when people are not happy,it affects their performance. Secondly,There are numerous methods to improve the working culture of the organization.Fixed working hours, and paid holidays so that workers can enjoy a short vacation with their families and report back to the office with full enthusiasm.and also flexibility to work from, Furthermore,nowadays various companies are giving the choice to their workmen to work from especially after coronavirus were due to lockdown organization had to switch to online mode to complete their assignment. For example, during the covid, a period he had seen firms switching to work from home and are still continuing with the same. This culture has provided flexible working hours and a fair work-life-balance. Indeed it is very important for the company to have excellent working culture and staff well-being in an organization. To conclude various big firms are focusing on profits and do not care about their employee's timings. This can hamper office workers' performance and company growth in the future.