Some people think that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers rather than to benefit them as individuals to which extent do you agree or disagree?

to a certain level I agree that the role of schools is to prepare children to be more productive. However, I also believe that schools have a positive impact on us as individuals. Schools mostly teach their students to be dedicating Change the form of the verb dedicated show examples workers in jobs sectors. The schools curriculum concentrate on improving some skills that are not necessary going to help us in the real world such as memorizing texts and definitions which is considerably not the best approach of learning, Secondly, most teachers criticize their pupils when they fail in their tests, ignoring that the essence of great success is great failings. This may execute trepidation of failing when they are experiencing life as adults. Consequently, less opportunities will merged to them because they always avoid risk-taking as they assume to avoid failure, such conception can be devastating for children in their life. however, schools have a great impact overall in our life in terms of aspects like education and occupation. Society members may sometimes adopt and circulate the experience of some successful people and deal with it as role not an exceptional state, as they claim that most of the biggest successful people did not go to school, overlooking the millions of people that schools was a crucial component of their success such as becoming the CEO of a particular company. Another interesting thing is that most of the jobs in the last century requires qualifications and the schools certification is the most important among them. in conclusion, the methodology used in teaching children should be optimized to align the real-world demands. Although schools have a beneficial effect on the society and the individuals.