Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security camaras). In many cases, the people being monitoredare unaware that this is happening. Do you think the adventatges of this development outweigh the disadventatges?

People in the actuality are starting to get used more and more to the technologies and many know about the ways that Big Data are using when they are surfing the internet. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. According to many one possible disadvantage about these news technologies is keeping our privacity intact. For example, when you want to do shopping online it knowns that in many webs pages you need to sign up and provide private data in order to do the registration, as your number phone, e-mail, ubication. As a consequence these pages probabily will send you e-mail with advertisements about others products and call you with the same willing. Nevertheless, the people are divided in their opinion and some support that the advantages of this development are bigger. Moreover, in order to do not lose time, Big Data workers provides this web pages with cookies. For example, when you are sufring surfing in these pages to look for some products, these technologuies are helping you doing one preselection to help you to do a best choosing. In addition, in a similar fashion cellphone tracking and security camaras are in so many bussines to help with to increase the benefits and fundamentaly fundamentals for security. In short, many people agree that this new technologies are created for our benefit and we need to see that in this way, and the disadvantages are pretty insignificants significant. Furthermore, many times we can choose provide data or not in these online pages.