some people think that schools should focus on academic subjects like algebra, history, and physics, but others think that schools should spent time focusing on practical skills like time management and banking. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people recommend that educational institutions should teach their children basic subjects. Other people feel that learning practical things other than academics such as how to utilize time effectively and calculate money management is very important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, most institution includes routine subjects in their academic curriculum to enrich the knowledge of children. This is a way of learning about the sciences and history as well as mental and psychological improvement. However, to achieve an academic degree and thereafter get a standard job children should complete these courses. For example, many multinational companies recruit employees with higher educational qualifications and offer a job with higher salaries. On the other hand, extracurricular activities are also necessary to learn for a student. Due to the vast educational system, many pupils are not able to cope with practical skills. As a result, there are lacking in other sectors and a failure to achieve fundamental development of personality, for instance, managing time properly and effectively will affect daily life activities. Moreover, banking is another important issue that will not be managed accurately. This will allow pupils to learn how to save money and properly utilize it to help other people make them smile. In my opinion, It is hard to say that educational learning is more beneficial than nonacademic one. But, it is better to explain that a combination of activities will provide a great result. Therefore, actions should be taken by the authority to achieve this goal.