Some people think that one of the best ways to solve enviromental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At the present time, we are suffering from threats from the environment, clearly seen frm air pollution, water pollution and probably more. People are using too much non-renewable resources, including fuel for cars and vehicles, which is harmful. So, it is believed that one of the most proper ways to discharge the problems is increase the cost of this kind of materials, in tend to make the world better. From my point of views, it is accurate to admit that this idea is absolutely unreasonable. To clear, it should be sum up in an essay As we can see, the development of the world’s society has the contribution of energy in a long period up to now. Important inventions have been used regularly since its establishment. One of them, we mention here is the transportations, and it is related closely to the existance of resources use, like fuel. The supporting sentence at the opening said the fact about the energy that may be depleted easily,might be comsidered in fuel. Providing that we have a look as the experts, the running out of fuel can create an economical crisis that affect badly to amount of fields to improve the countries and the citizens’ living standard. Looking at further ways, the war between Russia and Ukraine is an clear example, when the Europe need the advantages from fuel. This kind of powers in price rising can reduce the vehicle production that is playing a strong role to connect and upgrade other workouts. To be honest, we put ourselves in issues in order to know what is the benefit of consuming resources, mainly about petrol. However, in another opinion, we have a great impact to be aware of fuel price, means we should take the cost in a suitable value. People’s efforts in replacing the consumption of normal travelling equipments by bicycle or enviromentally friendly one need to be concentrated on. From this solution, the pollution can be dealed with. On the other hand, the request from the daily living has changed people’s mind about using less car or motorbike, except severals special situation. The truth is, we had better change to comfort the world, to understand what is the real value of using energy, since the outstanding transformation of technology. In conclusion, what we have nowadays is the variety of resources to decide our future, also the responbility for the potential dangers when it immediatly come across. For that. we need to take over our best works so that the issues can be removed clearly.