Many people like to go on holiday abroad, While others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, travelling abroad has become more popular and plenty of people visit another country during holidays. While few people say that it is good for roaming own country. I agree with the second statement because visiting the home country means a person's cash helps to nation's economy to boost up. Firstly, there are plenty of disadvantages to journey abroad when a person trip to another territory then it will be expensive flight cost, food, hotels and many more. As well as tourist has to pay additional visiting charges because they are not resident of that places. For instance, India to Canada flights cost 75000 to 1lakh and if communities go to the museum then they have to pay extra charges. Moreover, to go to their native land may take many days and at least families require 15 to 20 days. Additionally, people have to face language barriers because different states have dissimilar speech so folks struggle with communication. Besides the drawbacks, there are many advantages to staying in the nation. Migration to the homeland can be less costly because the general public does not have to pay taxes. Consequently, it helps the country's economy, for example, when the common man undertakes an expedition to a different city then he pays for his stay, food, and transportation, and that payment goes to their own country's people and nation per capita income will be enhanced and rotation of wealth will continue. To conclude, laymen should pay extra money during their abroad journey and face different climate problems. While in a living state they do not have to face the atmosphere because they are already aware of it and their body can easily adjust to it.