Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, there are a few museums as well as art collections that charged hefty fees, but some exhibits have free of cost. This essay will detail the essay why the positives totally outweigh the negatives. To commence with, a plethora of museums are available which is charged fiscal from the people to see the art gallery as well as unique collections. To exemplify, numerous reports are obtainable which is vivid that more than four hundred exhibitions are available. Although, when they do not demand a massive amount from individuals, sometimes they are trying to harm the historical items. All the collections are very crucial for a territory. The other reason is high maintenance, because without maintenance building cannot survive for a long time. As a result, the extry fee is very important. Shifting towards the final views, the fact cannot be denied that, most of the free-of-cost museums are occupied by the administrations, and when they do not charge any funds, people are sometimes trying to harm prehistoric things. To illustrate, free art galleries have a good option to gain knowledge. On the other hand, it is very hard to maintain due to renovation. Without renovating the building it is very hard to survive in the future. All aforementioned facts and figures lead to the outcome that, it has several cons. To conclude, unquestionably, it has several pros as compared to cons. Although, free museums are hard to maintain.