The obesity rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many developed countries. discuss some possible reasons for this problem and suggest solutions.

The unpredictable progress of society brings several notable notions with them which are interconvertible the rising tendency of health is one of them. The rate of obesity in children's increased fast in many big countries. To this, the essay will further elaborate on the reasons and give some remedies for it. Without any qualms, nowadays the increasing number of fast food has a significant influence on obesity and other health-related problems. This means, The majority of teenagers prefer fast food on a daily basis which is prepared with a high quantity of oil and other ingredients which effects. For instance, by consuming fast food teenagers face problems like gain weight, high blood pressure, obesity, and so on, thus, they also feel frustrated and ill. On the other school of thought, to reduce the rate of obesity everyone needs to avoid junk food. To justify it, they need to eat more green vegetables and fruits. To elaborate on it, parents should encourage children to consume homemade food which is made of fresh vegetables., Moreover government should need to ban a variety of fast food. As a result, they will help teenagers to reduce their obesity levels. In conclusion, although, fast food is prepared in a few minutes and saves an individual's time, we cannot ignore its drawbacks