Houses are essential for people. Some people think that government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

每个人都应该有自己的房子,因为这对他们的生存至关重要。这几年房子的价格越来越高,有些人买不起。有些人认为政府应该为他们提供免费的房子。我不同意这种观点。首先,我认为政府只为付不起钱的人提供免费房屋,这不是不公平。因为这意味着其他人必须自己支付房屋费用。例如,当政府提供免费房屋给别人时,其他人会产生不公平的想法。穷人,他们会认为政府的工作方法不好。他们可能会激起公众的抗议。所以我认为不公正的做法不是政府的适应性方法。我认为的另一个重要原因是穷人可以通过其他方式获得住所。例如,他们可以用这笔钱租一个临时的房子生活。当他们赚到更多的钱买得起房子时,他们可以买一套属于他们的房子。这种方法也可以减轻政府的财政压力。我认为一个不错的根据自己的情况选择。总而言之,为买不起高价房的人免费提供房子对政府来说是一个不公平的选择,我认为租房适合那部分人。所以政府不应该为那些人提供免费房子穷人。have their own house because it is crucial for their survival.The price of houses is increasing these recent years,some folk can not afford them.Some people deem that government should provide free houses for them.I disagree with the opinion. Firstly,I consider goverment only offer free houses for the people cannot afford to pay for that its not injustice. Becasue it means other people must pay for the houses by themselves. For example,others will produce the unfair idea while goverment offer free houses to poor people,they will think the goverment method of work is not good.And they will likely provoke protests in piblic.So i deem the injustice practice is not the adaptive methof for the goverment. The other important reason i think is that poor people can use other ways to get a abode. For instance,they can use the money to rent a temporary house for living.When they earn more money that can afford a house,they can buy a house belong to them.That method can also relieve the financial pressure on the government.I think that a nice choice for their condition. To conclude, provide a free house for the people who can not afford the high price of the house its an injustice choice for goverment and I think to rent a house is suitable for that part of people.So goverment should not provide free houses for the poor people.