some people opine that it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career. while, others think that it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people opine tha t it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career. while, others think that it is more important to spend time with friends and family. in my essay, I'll discuss both views and express my beliefs. It's a very hard and chronic debate whether to be devoted to work or to social life, while the easy and the correct answer is to split time between both sides, however it's not that easy to achieve it, since life is not always or in most cases are not helpful enough to make that balance. Building a successful career is a very ipmortant thing, first to secure the sufficient income for a decent lifestyle and to save some for the rainy days, helath care and to guarantee a comofortable retirement, second to saftisfy the instinct of being a successful. Taking care of the family and having a good time with friends is also very necessary to renew the mental, psychological, and emotional energy, which we also need to keep our minds in souls happy and healthy. looking back in time to my own personal life, In my early years of work, I've devoted myself to work in order to achieve success, and to accumilate money, and in return, I disregarded my family and my fellows, however I wasn't satisfied for being a way from my beloved ones. After learning from my mistakes, I decided to make some balance between all aspects of life, and finally, it paid something worthy. In my opinion, each person shall make stability in his lifestyle between all sides of life, to work, to the loved ones, to the pysical and to the mental wellbeing, to spiritual needs. no need to make an equal share to each party, just dedicate what can be dedicated, and shares can be maximized or minimized from time to time based on the ability to do so. We need to remember that success worth nothing if we don't have some one we love to celebrate our success with. what's is the use of the money, if we are not healthy to enjoy it.