The Internet is complicatedly integrated into modern life. Despite its usefulness, some people are concerned about how technology companies manage the data in terms of privacy. In how content do you agree with that?

The Internet is involved in modern life complicatedly. In spite of its benefit, some individuals are concerned about managing the data by technological companies as regards privacy. From my perspective, this view presents an exaggeration of reality. On one hand, there are some logical concerns about having access to our data on the Internet. It is a reality that we should be aware of possible dangers in virtual space. For example, sometimes hackers find a chance to receive our personal information available in our instruments like phones and PC. In bigger cases, there are pieces of evidence showing selling user information to big companies or even governments to get benefited from those in many ways. But It seems like making bombshells by the news. Although it is worth noting the possible abuse, sometimes the media presents an exaggerated picture to find more attention. It is a deniable fact that there are so many strict rules about the privacy rights of Internet users. Taking advantage of personal data is illegal, with no difference from the government or hackers and there are distinct parts to supervise privacy rules to prevent attacks. It cannot be a reason to ignore all the positive aspects of the Internet. On the other hand, the present time is dependent on technology in a wide range of excessive usages and there is no other way to use that just the Internet. This critical condition inevitably makes some concerned people paranoid about technology. They feel under negative control by gadgets. The news of leaking personal data affects them sure about it. But if they think correctly, we are more vulnerable if there was not any technology. For instance, the safety of banks, streets, offices, houses, and every unique part of the city infrastructure is monitored by technology. The primary aim of technology is to provide a protected environment for societies. Solely being focused on some illegal activities heads us to adverser conditions. We could be secure if we benefit from professionals' advice to become more restricted by defenders from utilizing the Internet. In conclusion, there are some logical concerns about leaking data by hackers and governments, but in my personal view, this consideration is the result of media exaggeration. Moreover, technology plays a vital role in modern life, and we are provided with many ways to be safer for Internet use.