Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their to the countryside do you agree or disagree.

It is an obvious fact that happening enormous traffic in every nation has become an eminent trend. Not only traffic but people are encountering accommodation issues Whether they move to overseas nations or near any locality. Therefore, the high authority has an assumption that if they move tremendous associations as well as factories to the remote area then, the problem might be solved. I fully agree with this notion. I shall be explored my viewpoints in forthcoming fragments. At the outset, there are innumerable reasons which support the fact that why migrating huge companies to rural areas might be given extremely fruitful benefits. The first and foremost one is that pollution as well as toxic gases might be mitigated. To be more precise, since tons of production have been established in every knock and corner the plenty of individuals are starting to focus on economic growth rather than concentrate on pollution. Thus, human beings are suffering from number of ailments due to poison gasses which are being discharged from factories. Secondly, due to present companies and shops in beside the roads have become the cause of traffic jam masses usually reach late their destination.To epitome, the survey was conducted by Cambridge University in 2019. They showed that 60 ratio traffic is seen in Finland due to vast shops.If the production move to the rural area then, the traffic and pollution issue would be mitigated. Turing to accommodation points, everyone's one traffic is a prevalent issue but along with lack of houses have become a renowned trend in this cutting edge era. Even though the present industries are catering jobs to destitute people yet, it gives also house problems. Those human have left their home in order from their debt as a result, they can get jobs easily on the contrary they are unable to get a house which is more essential as compared to earning money. Moreover, if some people get to rent a house they are unable to pay rent because of huge inflation. Hence, all immense companies toought a move to urban localities As a consequence, people would not only suffer from house problems but also they can live in houses and save their monthly expenses. For instance, the headline of the tribune delineated that the high authority of India has moved 30 percentile companies to remoteand another area Thus, the problem of housing and traffic jams has declined by 47 per cent. Therefore, Dewellers of remote are likely to execute their jobs who were jobless before. To sum up, above mentioned fragments clear that if companies were present in the urban areas nowadays then in future it would be an insurmountable task for the government to reduce pollution and traffic jams. Yet, the regime has a chance they can move all shops and businesses to remote areas..