Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, due to declining resources inflation can be seen across the globe in almost every sector. Directly or indirectly it has also affected jobs in which employees are not delighted with their work and a money crisis is also being experienced by them. Now, some people encourage the idea of accepting harsh conditions but the opposing group always suggests hustling for the betterment of life. In this essay, the views of both parties will be discussed and I will show my agreeance with the latter. Firstly, let's discuss the always trying attitude. People in the era of technology are adopting the mindset of never settling. They are never ready to accept their poor or struggling life. They want to achieve something great. Even if they are not having enough financial support or resources, they are still trying to find a way out of it. It is truly said that hard work always pays off. All these arguments can be trusted by looking at some great achievers, for instance, the story of the Indian comedian Kapil Sharma clearly shows us that we can always change our conditions if we want to. However, on the other hand, there are some folks who have a strong belief in accepting attitudes. According to them, this makes a struggling person's mind calm. They think people who are ambitious will never be satisfied because they will get stuck in the loop of always achieving something better. They will never be happy with small outputs. Consequently, both mind and body will be affected by it. For example, an unsatisfied person might start to have anxiety or even depression. To conclude, it is undoubtedly evident that accepting worse scenarios keeps us far away from negativity and makes us mentally strong. However, trying hard attitude still always wins because at least it will save the person from having regrets of not even struggling to make things better.