Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest solutions

The world has been witnessing few significant changes in youngsters life. Most of them egazing toward the bad offends,which effect in rising of misdeeds among metropolis. This eassy easy will articulate causes as well as solutions in looming paragraphs. Adults are becoming criminals due to lack of education and family responsibilities. firstly, massive of people are not well educated, To elaborate it they do not have much monetary support,so they have to face troubles in their studies,At same side, many of them become dropout and do minor crimes for making funds including robbery,chain-snatching and harassing.On the other side, adolescents have home pressure,they do have job for complete essentials requirements of family.In a crux, they choose shortcuts to assemble finance and join gangs,in which they do major offences murder,kidnapping and assault. To examplify, According to repord reports published by American police,after pandemic crime rate were increase 41% in towns because of youth envolment enrolment environment in these offences. As a result, these are happening by given reasons. Shifiting toward the final view, to reduce these violations government should implant few strict rules to stop crimes in towns. moreover,in big metropolis pertoling percolating by police should be increased and lookout the areas very carefully. A part from this,authorities can provide free education facilities for adults to gain knowledge including schools and study institutions or centers. Parents should spend time with their children so they can focus on studies rather than deviated toward bad companies. All aforementioned facts and figers leads to the outcomes that, these steps aid to prevent youngsters to do crimes. To sum up,undoubtedly, the fact cannot be denied that, youth is moving toward bad ways which effect their life, furthermore, crime rate in towns are rising everyday. Therefore,it can be controlled by use of solutions,which i discussed in aforementioned paragraphs.