Mostly the popular issue in metropolitan areas is traffic jam since many people prefer to live in this place to get better life. Because of this issue there are any two problems that give bad impact in the earth , but there have two solutions to tackle these problems.

Mostly the popular issue in metropolitan areas is traffic jam since many people prefer to live in this place to get better life. Because of this issue there are any two problems that give bad impact in the earth, but there have two solutions to tackle these problems. On the one hand, the increasing of traffic congestion is because many people like to live in the urban areas and mostly people have their own vehicle. The common reason of the increasing people migrate in the big cities is that they want to get a better job. In addition, since people who live in large city may have good salary it makes them easy to buy private vehicles. Motorcycle and car, for instance, are the popular private transportations that they have in every home. By credit card and the guarantee of people ’s salaries, people can get their private vehicles easily. However, because of these problem the earth is hotter than in the past and fossil fuel is decreasing. On the other hand, to solve this issues government have to make a clear role as well as to make convenient of the public transportations. Government can make a role about migration that people want to live from rural area to big city. Moreover, government also facilitate people who live in countryside to get a good job. Furthermore, to decrease of using private vehicle, government can facilitate a comfortable public transportation. Therefore, people who live in the urban areas may be prefer to transport by public transportation rather than their private transportation. To sum up, traffic jam is causing people like to migrate in large cities and usually they have their private vehicle. As a result of the traffic congestion the earth will hotter than in the past and the extinction of fossil fuel. However, to tackle these problem government have the essential roles.