In many countries, prison is the most common solution for crimes. However, many think that better education is the most effective way to prevent people from committing further crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent times, crime rates increasing especially in urban cities. In some countries, implemented severe punishment law on offender. However, some people harbour a belief that education is the feasible solution which prevent people to not involve in the crime activites. From my perspective, the partially agree with the given statement. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this thread and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence to obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is most of the people are involving on crimes due to the lack of job opporunities and education system. According to a recent survery, more than 54% of teenagers are participated in crime scenes. Another infamy root is to putting the offerender offenders into prison for life long which discourage people to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the crime scenes. For instance, In Dubai, people are involved in a rape cases, and death is the punishment for the offender. As a result, many people are afraid to commit crime.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. What is known as half full for some may appear as empty half for others. So people in general tend to distinguish that education is the best tool to prevent people from committing crimescrime crime crime. To illustrate, government poses a great power and should provide free of education to all the people. After graduation, people would get easy get ajob in the reputed companies. Parent also should advise about the nasty efforts. Hence it's apparent why many people are in favor of this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that education is the power key tool which discourages people don't in the commit scenes. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.