Too much money is spent on looking after repairing olg buildings. They should be knocked down and we should build modern insteads. Do you agree or disagree?

History is changing and one of the things can we remember is the building now the researchers can help us with what happened by some information from this building,so we should talk care about it. Firstly, the old building mentioned what the old people did in the past and the century which doesn't have old stuff we called without past there is a lot of centuries have historically thing its detention to visit the tourist, furthermore when you see this you will ask yourself who makes this and how and bay this we know how the building is making. Secondly, we have these days a lot of modern things and we don't need them in our lives and no one can delete past,but there are some situations we can do something like if its a weak thing and dangerous for the community,so this old thing worth the money to show the citizens the history of and the culture and what our crowd did before. In the end,some country search for any past stuff to tell the world we have,so we should save our past and tell the people about it now we are in the technology age and we still so the modern life.