Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Robots and high technology devices can help in order to complete chores mostly at our homes nowadays. Admittedly, it is one of the irresistible results of developing technology. I will briefly elaborate on this situation by emphasizing positive ways. In modern life, robots can do many tasks at home like a human. The cheaper and fast performs are appearing in that. Because of this, many people want to purchase a robot. For example, in the last year, the selling machine to use at home was a robot. They have cleaned via their smart software which depicts the home's structure without any person. Thus, individuals prefer using them, and they like their cleaning, even more, a human performance. On the other hand, many people work long hours in this decade. Not only men but also women are busy with their business contracts too old years. In the past, many women can not have a job, so they were responsible for all housework. However, in the digital age, approximately all women can be hired like men. Thus, nobody has no enough time to clean up the homes. Therefore, robots are sold at a dramatically increasing rate. Everybody trusts robots to save time, so they are a modern hero. For instance, a survey which was completed by a municipality illustrated that having a robot couple have happier. Because of this, they can spend quality time with each other without thinking about chores, washing, vacuum. All of this housework has been done by machines. In conclusion, I restate that in the digital age, doubtless high technology has a great positive effect on our life. One of these positive influences is robots in our homes. That is to say, machines are helpful to increase our living standards to save our valuable time lacking home duties.