The education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an obvious fact that education plays a part and parcel role in today's era without it life is incomplete or young people become illiterate. Every pupil wants to study in order to get a decent livelihood. While, the most preferred is given by the government to brilliant students rather than focusing on weak students. Hence, a section of individuals reckon those students who are unable to read and write are imperative for society and more tremendous funding should be given to them. I agree with this notion. I shall be discussed my whole viewpoints in forthcoming fragments. At the outset, there are innumerable reasons which support the fact that why the government ought to utilize money on dull students. The first and foremost one is that, students would become extraordinary. To be more precise, nowadays most pupils are suffering from issues such as fear, lack of knowledge, and shame due to which they become introverts they do not go outside due to shamelessness and worrying about others' friends and humans and what they think about them. Secondly,when students cross 18 plus age then they start finding work. On the contrary, due to a lack of, knowledge they failed to get a job. For epitome, the survey conducted by Cambridge university delineated that they commit suicide as well as start doing burglaries. Thus, it not only affects national economies but also deteriorates the value of the country. Therefore, if the government give funding to weak students then they would study like others execute in schools and colleges and mitigate the discrimination between them. Furthermore, Sometimes lack of knowledge becomes detrimental for students owing to whenever they face any trouble in life such as the accident of their wife they it cause of death. For instance, every hospital rule is that every people have to fill out the form then they start the treatment of patients. If individuals are unable to fill out the form then patient conditions might be more critical, Moreover, The chance of fraud has increased.perceptions of doctors they are unable to understand as a result, shopkeepers can give medicine at expensive prices. Hence, the government should open free-of-cost schools and colleges where pupils come and brighten their upcoming future. To sum up, it is essential for those students who are weak in their studies. If the high regime failed to give huge funding to weak students in order to enhance their reading and writing abilities then in the future students become illiterate. Consequently, it might be an unsurmountable task for them to mitigate it.