traffic congestion is a growing problem in many of the world's major cities. explain some possible reason for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, in some regions of the world, traffic jam is a growing problem. It seems to me that not only do crowded streets waste our time but also steps should be taken to address this dilemma. This issue will be discussed, in this essay. To begin with, a majority of eminent scientists strongly believe that congestion increases some imminent perils such as chronic diseases. Moreover, children and adolescents who live in bustling streets suffer from high stress. In some cases, employees would rather apply for occupations which are near their houses. Furthermore, some investigations from Tehran university have shown that the proportion of private cars has enhanced recently and consequently, we encounter a lack of some crucial energies like gas and oil. For example, in Iran, air pollution has risen rapidly and besides it serves as a barrier to living in this town. However, there are a number of implications in this specific situation and governments should feel an obligation to them. Bicycles perform a significant role in our social and individual status. We should press a law in which our policies change. For instance, some organizations tackle this challenge with eco-friendly schedules. In Shiraz, engineers persevered to build new roads and in fact, it made a huge contribution to decreasing traffic. Nevertheless, in some parts of overcrowded places, trains are added to alleviate this predicament. To sum up, in our sophisticated life, every year manufacturers produce new vehicles, therefore, therefore politicians should provide the required infrastructure and handle them perfectly.