More and more wild animals are on the verfe if extinction and other are on the endanger list. what are the reasons for this. what can be done to solve this problem.

Due to several diastrouses in the world, such as lack of water, erosion, and particularly over-hunting, the environment and its species have been affected badly. Even though a number of experts have examined this topic, there is no effective solution yet. In this essay, I am going to explaine where these issues among the wild animals originated from and offer a few solutions. To begin with, the most significant cause of decreasing the number of wild animals and the danger that they encounter with is over-hunting. In example, people have tendecy to shoot someting. Hence, they like shooting animals without thinking about environment as well as wild animals ' life. Besides this problem, there is a well-known fact that has influence on all speicies in the world, including human beings, Global warming. Because of rapid developments in the Industry and Technology, the earth is hotter that it did. As a consequence, white bears have been losing their living space over the century. So, wild animals are in danger. Althought a large number of animal's rights activist is trying to protect animals against to extinction, their solutions is not good enough and do not target long-term activities. For instance, the precautions that are taken by individuals cannot eradicate problem even not able to minimize the results. That is why, whole instutitions and governments in the entire world have work in a harmony. By restricting the hunting, setting up filter systems for the factories, and arranging a lot of campaings to inform people about the extinctions, the problem can be fixed. In conclusion, extinction and increasing the members of endangared list are huge issues, nonetheless, by applying strategies that I have mentioned above the problem can be eradicated in the future.