Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it I better to try and improve such situations.. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that accepting an unexpected bad situation and move on is the right choice, others insist every problem solve with an extra effort. In my opinion, deciding whether to focus on bad situation or move on should be depend on the particular circumstances. One the on hand, people who believe that getting accustomed with such problematic situations will bring ultimate success as they think, bad situation will inevitably help them to gain some skill or experience. For example, if anyone undergoes such bad situation and choose to accept his fate and take it as motivation for next endeavours. Through hard work and full dedication they can overcome every obstacle. On the other hand, it is often considered that such problems as an unsatisfactory job or inadequate money, should be sold immediately. Because they believe that not worrying about situation can make it much more atrocious. For instance, If anyone experience an empty pocket, they might get paranoid or disoriented at that moment. Regarding that matter, they got to improve such situations by making extra Money or getting part-time job. The solution will help them to earn extra money to pay their daily expenses such as tuitions fees or electricity bills. Hence, they can solve their problem and live worry-free. Finally in my view, one can decide to do in both situations according to situations. When facing the problem, think of the best solutions of it. If the situation demands one's to not take any actions, then simply ignore it. There's no need to finding out the solution, that will caused lots of stress and will be wastage of time. However, if the situations require you to take actions quickly, by all means do it. As one might not know what are the consequences one's ignore it. In conclusion, the main important thing when facing bad situations is to analyze the problem, then only you can react to them. Not all bad situations needs to be ignored and not all needs to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples. Think wisely to get best for all of your problems.