Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years, working for others has become less popular whereas becoming self-employed has been increasing day by day. In this essay, I will highlight the cause of people's choices about selecting your profession and what they choose for a living. People choose to become self-employed as they get the freedom to do their job as they don't have any fixed period or working days. They also don't have any boss or anyone whose orders must need to abide by themselves. For instance, they can start or end their work whenever they wish. In contrast, They are the ones who can give orders and instructions to their employees. Many people prefer self-satisfaction over money, want a peaceful place to work, and a perfect group of people like them, these kinds of humans most of the time choose the self job or work for inner satisfaction. For the negative side of self-employed, first of all, they need to think about income this is because there is no specific amount of salary can take for them they have to earn this. Secondly, they have to manage a suitable amount of money for starting a business or doing any other work. Sometimes many people collect their capital by taking a loan from a bank for other people it also brings a regular stand for this person as he always has to think to refund money. In conclusion, though there is complete Independence for a person who loves to work for himself such as no limited duty, and no rules to maintain; they have a lot of pressure to manage capital, enough income, and the company's future.