Consider a situation where you are asked by your supervisor to participate in a group project at work. Your supervisor wants you to work with someone who has opinions that are very different than yours. Moreover, they feel very strongly about these opinions. Do you think that working with this person is a good idea?

Working in group is something important. However, In some situation you need to work with someone who completely unlike you. In my opinion I completely disagree with this statement. Analysing work with who has thoughts various different than you. I will explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraph. Firstly, work with someone not like you in thoughts may be difficult. For instance, if you have a company and you have more than employee, they have to follow your policy, some of them may does not follow the policy. So in this situation you will fire who does not follow the policy. Moreover, if someone want to study a medicine and his father does not agree with him, and he want him an engineer, because he is an engineering. The boy will not be happy when he studing studied a medicine, and he will fail. because it is not his choice. And not what he want.It is clear that working with somone like your thought is better. Furthermore, if someone like the reading, and other want him to hanging up with them, he will not be happy to go outside، because he thought he will waste his time rather than read a good book. It is apparent that work in grouping with the same thinking is preferable. In conclusion, working in group with the same thought is better and more preferable than different, it's predicted that working with same thinking is more achivement.