Success is often measured in term of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Wealth is one of the factors to determine success though not the only one. There are several other important parameters based on which success is measured. I believe, one must consider all the stepping stones a person has climbed in order to reach where he is today. A newspaper delivery boy who on a daily basis puts in effort to deliver newspapers to every single house, also learns from his own methods to achieve this task in order to improve his skills to manage his time effectively. For example, he can design a model based on which he can deliver the paper faster and thus save 5 minutes on an everyday basis. That is approximately 2.5 hrs of savings in a month. Similarly, there are many areas where one can explore to improve their skills. Success must be measured by where one is today compared to yesterday. Such small improvements can lead the person to greater heights. Hence, according to me, accomplishment means good health, wealth, progress and kindness. The lack of any of them would mean a failure to me.