An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, the professionals of the undeveloped countries such as teachers and doctors are prefer to live and work more developed country. This essay will discuss what is the mean causes of this issue and give some examples and solutions. In fact, the people with high education are living their own poor country has many advantages for individual person. For example, there is more possible to earn high salary, improve their life situation and chance to enhance their quality of education level. But their own country suffers lot's of problems. For instance native people can't take higher education and health benefits that are really crucial. Therefore government should demand to professionals who leave their countries to arrive their own country after defined period. Moreover, It hugely affects to development of the country by experienced people leaving their countries. For example, the countries like Bangladesh and Pakistan is independent country, but still under-developed because of their infrastructure. Thus, government should take high wage system and enhance the environment of their working situation. To conclude the fact that high educated people staying foreign countries to live and work effected bad consequences that education and health system to their own country. Therefore government should give solutions to tackle this problems. Furthermore, this deprives the citizens of good teachers, sensible health care workers and expert engineers, ultimately leading to less chance of advancement for these countries.