Today, worldly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest to spend more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that in modern times, the pandemic tenure of the coronavirus affects the world. Whereas an encouragement of internet use has been raised hence it should be free for educational purposes and helps in the development of manifold officers. Thus I assent from the notion which will further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, health is crucial for the well-being of the population. In other words, the masses should protect themselves from the Covid which was widespread around the globe. Furthermore, during the lockdown period learning should not be stopped because it may affect the development of students. Although, free internet access should be provided to all netizens because they can be learning more and the pandemic does not affect their educational knowledge. For instance, in Delhi, there were a huge number of cases of the coronavirus despite some dedicated learners enhancing their learning skills at their homes because the Reliance corporation provided free internet services to all learners, Probing ahead, the nation should protect its citizens in each and every possible way. Therefore, more funding should be spent on online services of learnings because it will help individuals to learn and can achieve their goals in life without any distractions. For example, a few masses believe that the pandemic changed their lifestyle also enhanced their educational knowledge from the past. Similarly, Some employees think free internet helps them to work and save money besides they can also look around for different skill sets which would help them in life. In a nutshell, experts should invest more money in internet access for the development of the countries. In fact, students cannot deviate from their pathway of learning with the help of the internet they can lead their personal skills to the next level in the future.