Some people think it is necessary to use animal's for testing medicines intended for human use while others argue that it is cruel to do that. Dicuss both views and give your opinion

Medical scienca go thracigh lstol toials bee fore modicine in the market. launching any Some masses are in the favour of using animal's for medical V exberiments wharas others conside this unethical and harsh to living animals. This estay ussuld disas both the viewes viewers along with my opinion. Since theages ages, Human beings rare using wildlile wildfire creatures fat thais suerval survival is secebtable: do use animals for research to find ways to find the cure of serious /Inesse For examble, In 2020, duler the COVID -19 kituation situations, lots of monkeys and rats were used to find the best vaccine to save the Human life Besides this "it in imbossible release nous dengs to practica without exberimenting experiencing. Thesefore, animes besome be some significant in grascarch of saving human extinction. However, animals like imboltant as in equally human Ins can balance leeings beecause the moreovel, Some écosystem. tha animals provide food For instance the living leeing • 3 mused in India to in uben and sural alsas. Nevertheles mobody embody the Dile hale the sight to take wildlife mammals. Hence, Scientiska should find alternative ta do exbori ment bather than killin killin' innocent crestures as they are also best of the bociety In my berspective, I support broble who consider the of animals is brutal and egainst the environment because they are also living oleaniems en humess humus hause no to suffer animels for their lomefits. In conclusion, ressaschess Should wa. the animals one ushen it is resalle interselitation when dhes methods are not bassible. Abart from this, individual must protect the teratues literatures as much as passible from losing their life for human savantace