some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed shool.

It argued that boys and girls learn in separate school is better. On the other hand, a lot of people believe that more advantage if both of gender educate together. In this essay i will offer my opinion at the inclusion. Some of the reasons that people prefer different school are as follows. First of all, it can help children focus to their studying. For example, the girl do not need too care their appearance such as make up Join the words makeup show examples, dress up and find the way to compete with others to attractive the boy. In addition, it can make the facilities simplify and streamlined. An example of this, only one type of bathroom and changing rooms are required. Besides that, however, mixing of two gender study in co-educated school is more benefit. Initially, both sexes should treated equally in ecucation or life. For instance, if your children learn in mixed class where your kids are received lession the same for all gender this promote equall competition. Secondly, learning together helps students see and solve various different problems like real life that encourage them know about skills life in the future. For example, male students can learn how to contacted Change the form of the verb contact show examples with another gender in many situations such as friend zone, love or only admire them. Finally, girls often harder study than boys that helps all boys students feel embarrassing and having motivation to learn. In conclusion, in my opinion i feel that the advantage of mixed school outweigh than separate class with some reasons i have outlined above.