It is very clear that English should be the primary foreign language taught in all schools around the world. Learning a different language before English is, in today’s world, a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a opinion that English should has priorty in terms of learning foreign tongue all around the world and taking class for different languages before getting English is waste of time in today's world. I agree with this idea completely due to a number of reasons. To begin with, English has sustained being most essential language of world for many years and has dominated vary of sectors. In other words, learning this tongue as second languge may provide many opportunities to reach various sources all the fields such as education, business. To illustrate, a researcher who wants to invastigate a problem have to find other probes which conducted by invastigators before himself / herself, to progress labourlessly by using former datas. Which means, if he / she had not known English, he / she would not reach adequte resources. Therefore, learning English for second lenguage main way to attend global community. On the other hand, although taking class to use English has to be priority, there are vary of languages which have importance to maintain researches, such as French and German. In fact, learning these tongues not only does ensures capability of examine for scentific areas, but also apply opportunity to get close with art. For example, it is known that many films, poets and books has been written in Frech language and if a ordinary man can learn this tongue he / she may also understand pice of arts which produced in French. Yet, the all opportunuties can be reach by learning foreign languages apart from English should not be considered primary. Thus, learning English has a privilage, because every fields do their works by using English firstly. To conclude, although learning varius tongues diffrent from English like German and Frech may enable to get close in vary of fields such as art as well as science, English has huge effect on all areas mentioned before. Thus, in my opinion taking class to learn foreign tongue at first step apart from English is waste of time.