Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face to face communication is better than the other types of communication,such as letters,e-mail, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

According to the COVID-19 situation, People's lifestyle of communication has changed. There are many methods such as letters, e-mail, video conferences or telephone,which we rarely see each other.I totally agree that face-to-face communication is better than the other types. Nowadays, Everyones use the internet for their work and also take this advantage to create an online meeting that can be remote from a far distance. However, it has some weakness. For example, If you are sitting in a room with have a bad signal of internet, it could make your conversation delayed or disconnect from your speaker. Cannot deny it is so convenient but have to trade off something for that. Face-to-face communication doesn't take risk of the network. Real-time response is a good method of conversation. And also the emotion of speaker wants to show to the listener can show up in front of their sight in the meeting. Including the motion of the speaker. To summarize, virtual meeting is more convenient than face-to-face communication but have some disadvantage. In my view, the clear conversation and emotion want to delivery to an audience can be found in the real person meeting method.