Modern lifestyle has made it harder for people to live a healthy and active lifestyle. What are the causes of this situation? Suggest what can be done by the government and large organizations to improve it.

Busy, lifestyles in the community are having difficulty having the strength and active lifestyle. Because of a heavy work schedule and sedentary food habits, the inadequacy of exercise leads to increase mental tension and other vigour problems some more reasons are described below paragraph. If schools take into consideration the lack of playgrounds, consigned classrooms,closed buildings, and absence of proper ventilation and fresh air,sitting under fans and airconditioners leads to energy problems. Because when a date spent under the sun gives Vitamin D gives bone strength and eating nutritious food provides healthy and balanced life. the community has busy with their work life and households, and if any space is left over,they like to spend age watching television and mobile phones, and playing videogames, this decreases communication between family members it lowering the relationship between them,because of the digitalization of the world within a span of the day everything coming at doorstep,people don't have to go out,it leads to health problems due to absence of physical activities, and are having huge work pressure,they are not interested to do any kind of exercise and they are not able to go out. Government should mandate sports and yoga,and arts include in the curriculum,they are hiring well-trained teachers for the schools, establish public parks to encourage the crowd to do yoga and exercise sponsor equipment to gyms and provide health education for them,some organizations like NGOs can put some sports programs to encourage them in India having 10k marathon for activating population to participate,so many youngsters eagerly participate in it every quarterly,to participate in the marathon, everyday need to run for 3kilometers, it will make them win the run. In conclusion, to have a healthy and active lifestyle folk should have an interest in their health and as well, utilise government and NGO-provided sources it will help the family to the promotion of strength and decrease stress.