In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so somr think that university education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, every young individuals are keen on acquire university education in their country or oversea. However, higher ranking universities which are situated on abroad required extremely big figures from students. I partly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of university policy based on my point of view and support it with examples as well. To begin with, most universities define independently their admission process and tuition capital. Ones mainly are interested in annual money which is requirement from university throught throughout thought enrollment. Hence families who stay on low privilaged classes cannot accomplish this occasion. These fees depend on distinctive opportunities which universities can provide for their students such as top-notch technology, labs and library. On the flip side, from my perpective, if goverment decline some protocols to free education at university for all of privilage classes, that implementation can affect positively to society. Firstly, young individual will want to make a choice to study university which offers affordable money in their country. Therefore, brain drain will be reducing Change the form of the verb reduced show examples considerably and can be avoided unemployment problems. Moreover, universities can appeal international student from other countries. In the nutshell, as a matter of fact university education has to be free to more effectively upbringing adults and progressive economical development of country.