Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has a long history on our planet. Nowadays some people talk about the topic that music can bring people closer to each other. I would like to express my opinion on this argument below. Usually, people can feel similar moods and emotions from the same song, regardless of whether they are in the same age group or not. At the FIFA World Cup, for example, the playing of the national anthem before the start of a match can inspire players, from debut ones to retiring ones, with the same emotion of hoping to win glory for their country and motivate them to give their best on the pitch. People can also learn about different cultures and make friends from different countries through music. For example, with the development of Korean Wave culture in recent years, teenagers in many countries around the world are following their favourite Korean stars, which also gives two people from different countries who like the same star the chance to exchange gossip about their common idols or knowledge about their own culture in idol communities. In conclusion, music is a powerful art, and the content and lyrics of music can easily cause the same feelings among different people.