with the development of social media more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Over the last decade, the use of the internet has significantly increased. The accessibility of social media has become easier for adolescents which leads to unwanted situations because they have easy access to chatting sites and meeting platforms. I propose some solutions to prevent these situations before they happen Nowadays, social media utilization roots in the heart of our lives which can result in addiction. For instance, many teenagers suffer from signs of deprivation related to using social platforms. Most chatting platforms have no requirements to access and are not controlled by authorities. As a result, teenagers may find themselves in an inappropriate conversation with a stranger that causes emotionally and physically detrimental outcomes for them. To prevent this, authorities could develop a type of security system that includes some requirements in order to access these sites thus teenagers safety surfing. If the authorities refuse to invest any money to check those sites, people will be prejudgment and feel unsecure Additionally, educating youngsters on how to use the internet would improve their mental health and communication skills. People have already learned various skills in school in their growing process, and since the use of the internet has amplified in our lives, it is necessary to get trained to use it. In this way, we could also take precautions for potentially risky situations for youngsters. In conclusion, although people face a variety of problems regarding uncontrol internet platforms, especially young adults, these problems are not insurmountable. In my view, it is the authorities’ responsibility to tackle these issues, and they should begin by considering some of the above-mentioned solutions