Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

It is debated topic of today's that folks are explore new things such as places, types of dishes and daily chores. While, some people argued that new things are time consuming therefore, they keep doing which familiar with them. I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of people who explore thier life. Firstly, they learn value of different cultures and languages which helps to people growths. Secondly, folks who travelled different countries that they more experienced in every field. Nowadays, most of young people like to explore and they learn about there culture and languages. For example, it can showed survery of these people who try new things that they 80% of folks satisfy with experience. Moreover, the main benefits of people try new adventures activity which they will find their passion in exploration. For instance, in the age of 20s juvenile confused to future career so, they try explore their skills and find their right path of future. On the other hand, some individuals arged argue that keep doing these things which is know about merits and demerits. Folks has lack of condifidance so, they do not explore their life. In addition, individuals have experties on the one skills.So, they do not try new things. Illustrate, if a person has been work in IT company for 15 years, he /she experts in that sectors. Therefore, his/her does not explore new skills. Furthermore, people who experience new things which places and food in different country. But some places and food in different country. But, some places has extremely and weather so they do not survey. In conclusion, today competition has increased. If a person workhard works hard for their further career they also explored such a things. While, there are also some demerits of exploration but, i will agree will former point of view.