In the future all cars, uses and trucks will be dirverless. This only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advatages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

First of all, the technology has many advantages and it released an increasing in their Improvement, all of us know that it takes a big room in our life like mobile phone, laptops, computers etc. Another point of view, is what technology provided at transportation in the last years, there is significantly increasing in electric cars numbers year by year. In the future it will not have been needed drivers for vehicles It will be driverless vehicles, the only type of people that can travelling inside will be passengers. With a sharp look, driverless vehicles have many advantages, one of them is sharp reducing at the records of accidents, the cars will have sensors that works with ultraviolet which will avoid accidents, also AI has a maximum level of safety and scientists will setup it with safety first role. The cars will have a specific time to go to repair and it will take care of the age of the car and reduce the record of the damaged cars. On the other hand, disadvantages will find with time passing, like the driverless bus will has a timetable and will work with a sharp hour it leaves at exactly what clock was setup on it never been waiting for any passenger, another point that if someone going to leave the bus at specific station and changed his mind and decided to get out of the bus at another station the driver less bus was setup at specific stations and will not changing it until someone come and change the set up Join the words setup show examples. Finally, I think that advantages will outweigh the disadvantages cause all the advantages will be solved after several years of searching and many experiments scientist sill find the solution like the invented the driverless they will make it more and more better.