Topic: Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. ​ What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

There are tons of rivers, lakes and seas in which water is harmful to a variety of fish as well as to humans. The water is hazardous because of high level of pollution there. That is why population who want to help nature become cleaner and better are so concern about the bad situation which is going nowadays. This essay is presenting what may be the reason for this situation and what consequences it can bring for animals and human spices. First of all, folks do not recycle rubbish. It is so important to throw bins into the correct boxes. Thanks to that more materials can be used twice, for, instance plastic or glass, which leads to less polluted water. What is more, in a remote part of the world where access to fresh sweet water is almost impossible, society there are treating lakes and rivers as a bath. They are washing bodies there and dishes as well. During that activities, it is necessary to use soap or some other chemical products. Unfortunately, for animal and plant life in such water is becoming a Poisson. From my point of view, because of the bad quality of water in a various part of globe more and more animals and people, what is maybe even more crucial, have problems with possessing water that is drinkable. Also, if the world will not stop wasting water, farmers are not going to have essential products to care about plants like corn or rice, which can cause to a worldwide hunger. To sum up, polluted rivers, lakes and seas are a serious problem that people should handle as fast as it is possible. In other ways, the feature might not look good as it suppose to.