Topic: Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. ​ What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

There are tons of rivers, lakes and seas in which water is harmful to a variety of fish as well as to humans. The drink is hazardous because of the high level of pollution there. That is why the population who want to help nature become cleaner and better are so concerned about the bad situation which is going on nowadays. This essay is presenting what may be the reason for this situation and what consequences it can bring for animals and the human species. First of all, folks do not recycle rubbish. It is so important to throw bins into the correct boxes. Thanks to that more materials can be used twice, for, instance plastic or glass, which leads to less polluted mist. What is more, in a remote part of the world where access to fresh sweet monsoon is almost impossible, society there is treating lakes and rivers as a bath. They are washing bodies there and dishes as well. During that activities, it is necessary to use soap or some other chemical products. Unfortunately, animal and plant life in the such drinks is becoming a Poisson. From my point of view, because of the bad quality of rain in various parts of the globe more and more animals and people, which is maybe even more crucial, have problems with possessing flood that is drinkable. Also, if the world will not stop wasting drink, farmers are not going to have essential products to care about plants like corn or rice, which can cause worldwide hunger. To sum up, polluted rivers, lakes and seas are a serious problem that people should handle as fast as it is possible. In other ways, the feature might not look good as it supposes to.