Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people strangely believe that educating foreign language is very useful in mush more contexts and majors which overshadowed these issues. But everyone thinks, teaching and learning a foreign word just is justifiable and useful for travelling to another country. In the following,essay we discuss both views. First of all, learning a speech isn’t descriptive by limited advantages. Also, the tourism industry depends on this issue and developing education in foreign languages is very helpful for any citizens who live in a country with tourist attractions. On the other hand, some country that has less development needs to consider their mother tongue,in order to have a cultural activity to survive their vocabulary more than learning about another culture. Second of all, someone thinks the development of learning a foreign accent is just considered to travel to foreign destinations and also very useful for existing better communication between them. In conclusion, in my opinion in the last modern,era we need to learn a necessary accent for raising our communication between humankind. For,example the English dialect has strong efficiency that you could take best relations whit other humans who live around the world. Although I definitely believe for the increasing number of tourists and attractions too, some citizens would be learning a foreign expression.