The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people will think this lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

It is true that tourism is developping theese days. At the same time English becoming the most crucial language in the world. As for as I can tell this will lead to Enlish be the only will language to be spoken globally. This essay considers the B benefits and the drawbacks of such a measure. One of the first benefits of such a measure is that when one language is in the world, people can understand each other which live in different countries. This would mean that everyone will visit anywhere. For example, you will go to the United States of America for trip if you know English. Another advantage would be that buisiness will develop beside countries, if only one langeage is in the world. It is often the case that the number of entrepreneurs in the countries will increase. As a result of this country economy develops. Yet, there are significant disadvantages are in forced retirement. First and foremost, English language become most the  prominent in the world. Most languages  will disappear in the world. This would mean that people forget their language: For example, people in underdeveloped countries recounce recounts their citizenship. Secondly, it would result in the collapse of tourism because there would be no reasonto travel for pleasure and interest if allcountries had the same language and similar cultures. This would devastate manycountries economically that rely on tourismas tourism a source of income. In conclusion, it has enough advantages and disadvantages which English will be the most important language in the universe. However, in my opinion it has more advantages than disadvantages.