Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discus both views and give your own opinion.

In these days, most parents are working and they want to best for their children. While some parents ask help from their parents, others pay to childcare centers. Both options have advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, childcare centers are more beneficial for the children. Most grandparents see their grandchild as their child and happy to take care of them. This is good for the family's economical situation because they don't pay to their parents. They always do their best because they are relatives. Also, the child spend time with his/her family so, family relations become stronger. However, sometimes grandparents might think they know best about raising a child and they could be too emotional to critics. They sometimes don't pay attention to parents and do what they want. This could be confusing for the child. To entrust kids to childcare service could be expensive but it's worth. Educated employees help children to become more active and get smarter via playing educational games. These centers are using new scientific methods for education and it is more beneficial for the children. Moreover, a child could make friends in there and it's important to playing Change the form of the verb play show examples with peers. Child could start to learn about basic school subjects, if they go to the childcare center. In conclusion, both options have negative and positive results. But if I were a parent, I would like to professional service for my child. Via scientific methods, children's intelligent could improve better. Also, kids learn to communicate with their peers.